Skip to Content

Library hours apply to the Main Campus starting Tuesday August 24, 2021. The Elk Grove Center will remain closed during the fall 2021 semester.

Hours

  • Monday: Closed
  • Tuesday: 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Wednesday: 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Thursday: 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Friday: Closed
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed

During limited in-person hours, the library is providing online services through virtual and phone appointments, email, and 24/7 Ask a Librarian chat.

Summer and Fall Holiday Closures

  • Closed for Independence Day Observed: Monday, July 5
  • Closed for Labor Day: Monday, September 6
  • Closed for Veterans Day: Thursday, November 11
  • Closed for Thanksgiving Recess: Thursday, November 25 to Sunday, November 28

Spring Holiday Closures

  • Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday: Monday, January 17
  • Closed for Abraham Lincoln Birthday: Friday, February 18
  • Closed for George Washington Birthday: Monday, February 21
  • Closed for Spring Recess: Monday, April 11 to Sunday, April 17

Contact Info

Phone: (916) 691-7266
Email: library@crc.losrios.edu