Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 51 results for: College Store Economic & Workforce Development Library & Technology Services Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Lewis Howard Agriculture Professor Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Agriculture (916) 691-7614 lewish@crc.losrios.edu
Lovett James Media Systems Resources Specialist Library & Technology Services, Media Services (916) 691-7040 lovettj@crc.losrios.edu
Luchenko Vadim Senior IT Technician Library & Technology Services, IT Services (916) 691-7496 luchenv@crc.losrios.edu
Mejia Alma Admin. Assistant I, Library & Technology Services Library & Technology Services (916) 691-7337 mejiaa@crc.losrios.edu
Minamide Jerry Instructional Assistant, Nutrition / Culinary Arts Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Culinary Arts (916) 691-7005 minamij@crc.losrios.edu
Mohibi Abdullah Clerk III, Library Library & Technology Services (916) 691-7266 mohibia@crc.losrios.edu
Moulin DVM Nicole Adjunct Vet Tech Professor Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Veterinary Technology (916) 691-7200 moulinn@crc.losrios.edu
Naidu Zaria Library Technician Library & Technology Services (916) 691-7780 naiduz@crc.losrios.edu
Nelson David Adjunct Culinary Professor Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Culinary Arts (916) 691-7200 nelsond@crc.losrios.edu
Nodine Danielle Course Materials Manager College Store (916) 689-3643 ext. 4 nodined@losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!