Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Corpuz Grace Administrative Assistant III, VPI Administration, Instruction (916) 691-7408 corpuzg@crc.losrios.edu
de Jesus Michael Adjunct Professor of Culinary Safety and Sanitation Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Culinary Arts Management deJesuM@crc.losrios.edu
Diller Shane Adjunct Building Inspection Technology Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Building Inspection Technology (916) 691-7200 dillers@crc.losrios.edu
Doolittle Jason Adjunct Culinary Professor Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Culinary Arts (916) 691-7200 doolitj@crc.losrios.edu
Eads Roy Adjunct Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Building Inspection Technology eadsr@crc.losrios.edu
Ellis LEED AP Jason Architecture Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Architecture (916) 691-7237 ellisj2@crc.losrios.edu
Favorite RVT Robert Adjunct Veterinary Technology Professor Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Veterinary Technology (916) 691-7200 favorir@crc.losrios.edu
Fisk Cory Construction Management Technology Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Construction Management Technology (916) 691-7180 fiskc@crc.losrios.edu
Flynn DVM Katherine Adjunct Vet Tech Professor Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Veterinary Technology (916) 691-7200 flynnk@crc.losrios.edu
Fox-Sailor Denise Clerk III, Health & Natural Resources Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Health & Natural Resources (916) 691-7200 foxsaim@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!