Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 33 results for: College Store College Police Admissions & Records Financial Aid Administration
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Morgan-Mejia Patricia Interim Evaluator II Admissions & Records (916) 691-7595 morganp@crc.losrios.edu
Nguyen Tina Confidential Admin. Assistant I, Admin. Services Administration (916) 691-7547 nguyent2@crc.losrios.edu
Nodine Danielle Course Materials Manager College Store (916) 689-3643 ext. 4 nodined@losrios.edu
Perez Maria Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 691-7558 perezm@crc.losrios.edu
Robinson April Student Services SPA, Elk Grove Center Administration (916) 525-4308 robinska@crc.losrios.edu
Santiago Derrick Graphic Designer Administration (916) 691-7115 santiad2@crc.losrios.edu
Tarver Destiny Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 691-7201 tarverd@crc.losrios.edu
Tena Theresa Vice President Administration Administration (916) 691-7252 Theresa.Tena@crc.losrios.edu
Thao Mary Evaluator II, Admissions Admissions & Records (916) 691-7370 thaom@crc.losrios.edu
Vega Anthony Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 691-7278 vegaa@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!