Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 59 results for: College Store College Police Admissions & Records Counseling Student Services & Enrollment Management
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Edwards Ea Counselor Counseling (916) 691-7456 edwarde@crc.losrios.edu
Emiru Tadael Associate Vice President of Student Services Student Services & Enrollment Management (916) 691-7913 emirut@crc.losrios.edu
Esty Juana Counselor / Articulation Officer Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7307 estyj@crc.losrios.edu
Gacilan Gilbert Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 gacilag@crc.losrios.edu
Gomez Esmeralda A&R Clerk III, Elk Grove Center Admissions & Records (916) 525-4302 gomeze@crc.losrios.edu
Green Charlene Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 greenc@crc.losrios.edu
Hamilton Scott Counselor / Learning Disabilities Specialist Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7446 hamilts@crc.losrios.edu
Harris Jonathan Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 harrisj@crc.losrios.edu
Holden Ebonie Student Personnel Assistant Admissions & Records (916) 691-7388 holdene@crc.losrios.edu
Johnson Tesia Outreach Specialist Student Services & Enrollment Management, Outreach (916) 691-7676 johnsol@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!