Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Doyle Laurel Early Childhood Education/FCS Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Early Childhood Education, Family and Consumer Science doylel@crc.losrios.edu
DuBray Daniel Communication Studies Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Communication Studies (916) 691-7493 dubrayd@crc.losrios.edu
Dunn Hall Tamara Nutrition Professor Health & Human Services, Nutrition (916) 691-7200 dunnhat@crc.losrios.edu
Eads Roy Adjunct Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Building Inspection Technology eadsr@crc.losrios.edu
Edman Jeanne Psychology Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Psychology (916) 691-7501 edmanj@crc.losrios.edu
Edmonds Jason Adjunct Anthropology Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Anthropology edmondj@crc.losrios.edu
Ellis Brandon Instructional Assistant, Kinesiology Health & Human Services, Kinesiology (916) 691-7529 ellisb@crc.losrios.edu
Ellis LEED AP Jason Architecture Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Architecture (916) 691-7237 ellisj2@crc.losrios.edu
Evoy Angela Adjunct Professor, Anthropology Social & Behavioral Sciences, Anthropology evoya@crc.losrios.edu
Fisk Cory Construction Management Technology Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Construction Management Technology (916) 691-7180 fiskc@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!