Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alvarado Janet Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 691-7277 alvaraj@crc.losrios.edu
Brady Angela Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (916) 691-7450 bradya@crc.losrios.edu
Chasengnou Emily Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 691-7382 chasene@crc.losrios.edu
Clark Jeri Child Development Center Teacher Child Development Center (916) 691-7380 clarkj@crc.losrios.edu
Clark Tiffany Educational Center Supervisor, Elk Grove Center Elk Grove Center (916) 525-4343 tiffany.clark@crc.losrios.edu
Correa Clarissa SPA, Assessment Student Services & Enrollment Management, Assessment (916) 691-7571 correac@crc.losrios.edu
Dean Andrea Administrative Assistant II, Institutional Effectiveness Equity, Institutional Effectiveness & Innovation, Institutional Effectiveness (916) 691-7303 deana@crc.losrios.edu
Devi Sunita Administrative Assistant II, Student Services Student Services & Enrollment Management (916) 691-7284 devis@crc.losrios.edu
Dismukes Aujonique Student Personnel Assistant Student Services & Enrollment Management, Student Services (916) 691-7173 dismuka@crc.losrios.edu
Emiru Tadael Associate Vice President of Student Services Student Services & Enrollment Management (916) 691-7913 emirut@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!