Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 26 results for: College Store Child Development Center Facilities & Operations Business Services Business Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Johnson David Printing Services Operator II Facilities & Operations, Printing Services (916) 691-7461 johnsod@crc.losrios.edu
Krull Jonathan Groundskeeper Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7253 krullj@crc.losrios.edu
Larsen Amber Maintenance / Operations Clerk Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7124 larsena@crc.losrios.edu
Lopez Teresa Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 691-7294 lopezt2@crc.losrios.edu
Lorge Sean Groundskeeper Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7253 lorges@crc.losrios.edu
Nodine Danielle Course Materials Manager College Store (916) 689-3643 ext. 4 nodined@losrios.edu
Patrick Jennifer Supervisor, Child Development Center Child Development Center, Computer Information Science (916) 691-7238 patricj@crc.losrios.edu
Perrault Barbara Administrative Services Analyst Business Services (916) 691-7279 perraub@crc.losrios.edu
Raines Chris Director, Administrative Services Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7251 rainesc@crc.losrios.edu
Salgado Emely Student Support Specialist, CRC Nest Child Development Center, CRC Nest salgade@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!