Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 59 results for: College Store Facilities & Operations Computer Lab Business & Computer Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Krull Jonathan Groundskeeper Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7253 krullj@crc.losrios.edu
Larkin Asia Adjunct Economics Professor Business & Computer Science larkina@crc.losrios.edu
Larsen Amber Maintenance / Operations Clerk Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7124 larsena@crc.losrios.edu
Liang Zhicheng Adjunct Economics Professor Business & Computer Science liangz@crc.losrios.edu
Lorge Sean Groundskeeper Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7253 lorges@crc.losrios.edu
Maduchukwu Ifeanyi Adjunct Accounting Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting maduchi@crc.losrios.edu
Marslek Michael Adjunct Accounting Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting marslem@crc.losrios.edu
Mederos Lisa-Marie Business Professor Business & Computer Science, Business (916) 691-7342 mederol@crc.losrios.edu
Meroux Norbert Instructional Assistant, Computer Lab Business & Computer Science (916) 691-7297 merouxn@crc.losrios.edu
Meyers Dennis Adjunct Economics Professor Business & Computer Science, Economics meyersd@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!