Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Torres Christopher Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7527 torresc2@crc.losrios.edu
Torres Martinez Alejandro Dream Center Specialist Counseling & Student Services, Dream Center torresa@crc.losrios.edu
Tovar Alejandra General Counselor Counseling & Student Services (916) 691-7197 tovara@crc.losrios.edu
Vuong My Clerk III, EOP&S Counseling & Student Services, EOPS (916) 691-7169 vuongm@crc.losrios.edu
Wellington Erica Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 welline@crc.losrios.edu
Whitfield Cameron Student Personnel Assistant, Internship Developer Counseling & Student Services, WEXP, Transfer, Internship, and Career Center (916) 691-7343 whitfic@crc.losrios.edu
Wilson Katy Faculty Researcher Equity, Institutional Effectiveness & Innovation wilsonk@crc.losrios.edu
Wohl Matthew Counselor, Athletics Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7489 wohlm@crc.losrios.edu
Yeung Whamond Esther Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 yeungwe@crc.losrios.edu
Zhong Qiaowen Clerk III, Student Support Programs Counseling & Student Services, Student Support Center (916) 691-7169 zhongq@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!