Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abeid Trang English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7373 abeidt@crc.losrios.edu
Adame Ryan Adjunct Theatre Arts Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts adamer@crc.losrios.edu
Aguirre Maria SPA, Admissions & Records Admissions & Records (916) 691-7388 aguirrm@crc.losrios.edu
Ahearn Thomas Adjunct, English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7359 ahearnt@crc.losrios.edu
Aldredge Teresa Umoja Diop Scholars Counselor/Coordinator Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7368 aldredt@crc.losrios.edu
Alfaro Jose English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7011 alfaroj@crc.losrios.edu
Alop Iris Adjunct English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7359 alopi@crc.losrios.edu
Andrews Richard Admissions & Records Supervisor Admissions & Records (916) 691-7423 andrewr@crc.losrios.edu
Avalos Amy Career Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7663 avalosa@crc.losrios.edu
Babka Cary Adjunct TA/FMS Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts (916) 691-7170 babkac@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!