Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 46 results for: College Store Child Development Center Facilities & Operations Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources Financial Aid
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Minamide Jerry Instructional Assistant, Nutrition / Culinary Arts Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Culinary Arts (916) 691-7005 minamij@crc.losrios.edu
Moulin DVM Nicole Adjunct Vet Tech Professor Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Veterinary Technology (916) 691-7200 moulinn@crc.losrios.edu
Nelson David Adjunct Culinary Professor Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Culinary Arts (916) 691-7200 nelsond@crc.losrios.edu
Nodine Danielle Course Materials Manager College Store (916) 689-3643 ext. 4 nodined@losrios.edu
Patrick Jennifer Supervisor, Child Development Center Child Development Center, Computer Information Science (916) 691-7238 patricj@crc.losrios.edu
Perez Maria Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 691-7558 perezm@crc.losrios.edu
Pierce DVM Tami Adjunct Vet Tech Professor Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Veterinary Technology (916) 691-7200 piercet@crc.losrios.edu
Raines Chris Director, Administrative Services Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7251 rainesc@crc.losrios.edu
Salgado Emely Student Support Specialist, CRC Nest Child Development Center, CRC Nest salgade@crc.losrios.edu
Stevenson Trevor Receiving Clerk Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7318 stevenj@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!