Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Homan Steve Adjunct Music Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Music (916) 691-7170 homans@crc.losrios.edu
Houck Ron Adjunct Art Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Art (916) 691-7170 houckr@crc.losrios.edu
Hover-Smoot Katy Adjunct Art History Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Art History hover-k@crc.losrios.edu
Howe Dawn Adjunct Animal Science Professor Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Animal Science (916) 691-7200 howed@crc.losrios.edu
Hull John Adjunct RTVF Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, RTVF (916) 691-7170 hullj@crc.losrios.edu
Impinna DVM Christopher Adjunct Veterinary Technology Professor Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Veterinary Technology (916) 691-7200 impinnc@crc.losrios.edu
Jones Jenny Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 jonesj2@crc.losrios.edu
Kagan Alexander Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7189 kagana@crc.losrios.edu
Kang Mun RTVF Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, RTVF (916) 691-7022 kangm@crc.losrios.edu
Kiesner Maxwell Music Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Music kiesnem@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!