Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 31 results for: College Store Child Development Center Computer Lab Art History Elk Grove Center Student Services Administration
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bittner Michael Educational Media Design Specialist Administration, Marketing and Communications (916) 691-7133 bittnem@crc.losrios.edu
Bush Ed President Administration (916) 691-7311 bushe@crc.losrios.edu
Clark Tiffany Educational Center Supervisor, Elk Grove Center Elk Grove Center (916) 525-4343 tiffany.clark@crc.losrios.edu
Clark Jeri Child Development Center Teacher Child Development Center (916) 691-7380 clarkj@crc.losrios.edu
Corpuz Grace Administrative Assistant III, VPI Administration, Instruction (916) 691-7408 corpuzg@crc.losrios.edu
Dismukes Aujonique Student Personnel Assistant Student Services & Enrollment Management, Student Services (916) 691-7173 dismuka@crc.losrios.edu
Enck Maizy Adjunct Art History Professor Art History enckm@flc.losrios.edu
Gutierrez Vanesa Teacher, Child Development Center Child Development Center (916) 691-7380 gutierv@crc.losrios.edu
Hover-Smoot Katy Adjunct Art History Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Art History hover-k@crc.losrios.edu
Larsen Rachel Administrative Assistant III, President's Office Administration (916) 691-7321 larsenr@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!