Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 59 results for: College Store Child Development Center Art History Health & Human Services Elk Grove Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Nodine Danielle Course Materials Manager College Store (916) 689-3643 ext. 4 nodined@losrios.edu
Ogilvie Sheila Adjunct Faculty Health & Human Services Sheila.Ogilvie@losrios.edu
Patrick Jennifer Supervisor, Child Development Center Child Development Center, Computer Information Science (916) 691-7238 patricj@crc.losrios.edu
Pena Elizabeth Athletic Trainer Health & Human Services, Kinesiology (916) 691-7970 penae@crc.losrios.edu
Plasencia Cesar Women’s Soccer Coach / Kinesiology Professor Health & Human Services, Kinesiology (916) 691-7578 plasenc@crc.losrios.edu
Preble Ron Men’s Soccer Coach / Kinesiology Professor Health & Human Services, Kinesiology (916) 691-7208 prebler@crc.losrios.edu
Pregliasco Collin Dean, Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics; Athletic Director Health & Human Services, Kinesiology (916) 691-7367 preglic@crc.losrios.edu
Risenhoover Dale Adjunct Allied Health Professor Health & Human Services, Allied Health (916) 691-7200 risenhd@crc.losrios.edu
Rojo Desiree Adjunct Nutrition Professor Health & Human Services, Nutrition and Foods (916) 691-7200 rojod@crc.losrios.edu
Sage Coral Women’s Basketball Coach / Kinesiology Professor Health & Human Services, Kinesiology (916) 691-7667 sagec@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!