Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aguirre Maria SPA, Admissions & Records Admissions & Records (916) 691-7388 aguirrm@crc.losrios.edu
Ahmadi Abbas Adjunct Computer Information Science Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science ahmadia@crc.losrios.edu
Andrews Richard Admissions & Records Supervisor Admissions & Records (916) 691-7423 andrewr@crc.losrios.edu
Benskin Karena Adjunct Business Professor Business & Computer Science, Business Karena.Benskin@crc.losrios.edu
Brown Cornelius Adjunct Business Professor Business & Computer Science, Business brownc@crc.losrios.edu
Butler Patrick Real Estate Professor Business & Computer Science, Real Estate (916) 691-7010 butlerp@crc.losrios.edu
Carinci Sherrie Adjunct Business Professor Business & Computer Science, Business carincs@crc.losrios.edu
Chapman Greg Computer Information Science Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 691-7554 chapmag@crc.losrios.edu
Clark Jeri Child Development Center Teacher Child Development Center (916) 691-7380 clarkj@crc.losrios.edu
Correa Clarissa SPA, Assessment Student Services & Enrollment Management, Assessment (916) 691-7571 correac@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!