Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 90 results for: College Store Economic & Workforce Development Library & Technology Services Counseling & Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Melo Aselia Valadez Interim Director, TRIO SSS-SOAR/SSS-STEM Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 meloa@crc.losrios.edu
Mendoza Liliana Puente Counselor and Coordinator Counseling & Student Services, Puente Project mendozl@losrios.edu
Mendoza Erica Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 mendoze@crc.losrios.edu
Miranda Yolanda Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 mirandy@crc.losrios.edu
Miyagi Christy Clerk II, Assessment / Student Access Center Counseling & Student Services, Student Services (916) 691-7031 miyagic@crc.losrios.edu
Mohibi Abdullah Clerk III, Library Library & Technology Services (916) 691-7266 mohibia@crc.losrios.edu
Naidu Zaria Library Technician Library & Technology Services (916) 691-7780 naiduz@crc.losrios.edu
Nelson Jacquelynn Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 nelsonj2@crc.losrios.edu
Neves Megan Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7665 nevesm@crc.losrios.edu
Nguyen Alphonso Adjunct Counselor, DSPS Counseling & Student Services, DSPS nguyena2@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!