Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adame Ryan Adjunct Theatre Arts Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts adamer@crc.losrios.edu
Anaya Kayla Interim Student Life and Leadership Center Supervisor Student Life & Leadership (916) 691-7677 anayak@crc.losrios.edu
Babka Cary Adjunct TA/FMS Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts (916) 691-7170 babkac@crc.losrios.edu
Beebe Lisa Music Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Music beebel@crc.losrios.edu
Connelly Jodi Adjunct Art Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Art connelj@crc.losrios.edu
Correa Clarissa SPA, Assessment Student Services & Enrollment Management, Assessment (916) 691-7571 correac@crc.losrios.edu
Dartez Gail Adjunct Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts and Dance (916) 691-7170 dartezg@crc.losrios.edu
Davenport Carly Adjunct RTVF Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, RTVF (916) 691-7170 davenpc@crc.losrios.edu
Devi Sunita Administrative Assistant II, Student Services Student Services & Enrollment Management (916) 691-7284 devis@crc.losrios.edu
Dismukes Aujonique Student Personnel Assistant Student Services & Enrollment Management, Student Services (916) 691-7173 dismuka@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!