Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Oliveros Claire Vice President of Institutional Equity, Research and Planning Equity, Institutional Effectiveness & Innovation (916) 691-7487 oliverc@crc.losrios.edu
Patrick Jennifer Supervisor, Child Development Center Child Development Center, Computer Information Science (916) 691-7238 patricj@crc.losrios.edu
Rickel Brian Dean, Arts, Media and Entertainment Arts, Media & Entertainment (916) 691-7171 rickelb@crc.losrios.edu
Rizam Dilshod Adjunct Art Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Art (916) 691-7170 rizamd@crc.losrios.edu
Robinson MollyAnna Clerk III Arts, Media & Entertainment (916) 691-7561 robinsm3@crc.losrios.edu
Rocha-Fernandez Yulissa Student Personnel Assistant - Success Coach Student Services (916) 691-7085 rocha-y@crc.losrios.edu
Salgado Emely Student Support Specialist, CRC Nest Child Development Center, CRC Nest salgade@crc.losrios.edu
Sands-Pertel Judi Adjunct Music Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Music (916) 691-7170 sands-J@crc.losrios.edu
Sencil Sabrina Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Research and Planning Equity, Institutional Effectiveness & Innovation, Institutional Effectiveness (916) 691-7144 sencils@crc.losrios.edu
Stack Linda Administrative Assistant I Arts, Media & Entertainment (916) 691-7170 stackl@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!