Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 112 results for: Child Development Center Student Services Science, Math & Engineering Kinesiology & Athletics Financial Aid
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alino Vera Chemistry Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Chemistry (916) 691-7044 vera.alino@crc.losrios.edu
Almaraz Ruben Adjunct Chemistry Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Chemistry AlmaraR@crc.losrios.edu
Alvarado Janet Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 691-7277 alvaraj@crc.losrios.edu
Aly Mohamed Adjunct Biology Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Biology (916) 691-7204 Mohamed.Aly@crc.losrios.edu
Anderson Eric Engineering Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Engineering (916) 691-7394 anderse@crc.losrios.edu
Aptekar Rachel Adjunct Biology Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Biology (916) 691-7204 AptekaR@crc.losrios.edu
Baca Jorge Mathematics Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Mathematics (916) 691-7590 bacaj@crc.losrios.edu
Bass Charles Adjunct Chemistry Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Chemistry (916) 691-7204 Charles.Bass@crc.losrios.edu
Blankenship Tom Mathematics Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Mathematics (916) 691-7204 Thomas.Blankenship@crc.losrios.edu
Brady Angela Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (916) 691-7450 bradya@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!