Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 618 results:
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alfaro Jose English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7011 alfaroj@crc.losrios.edu
Alino Vera Chemistry Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Chemistry (916) 691-7044 vera.alino@crc.losrios.edu
Allen Cheryl Adjunct Early Childhood Education/FCS Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Early Childhood Education, Family and Consumer Science (916) 691-7142 allenc@crc.losrios.edu
Almaraz Ruben Adjunct Chemistry Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Chemistry AlmaraR@crc.losrios.edu
Alop Iris Adjunct English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7359 alopi@crc.losrios.edu
Alvarado Janet Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 691-7277 alvaraj@crc.losrios.edu
Aly Mohamed Adjunct Biology Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Biology (916) 691-7204 Mohamed.Aly@crc.losrios.edu
Amini Behrooz Adjunct Accounting Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting aminib@crc.losrios.edu
Amini Banafsheh Interim Dean, Science, Math and Engineering Science, Math & Engineering, Science (916) 691-7029 AminiB2@crc.losrios.edu
Anderson Eric Engineering Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Engineering (916) 691-7394 anderse@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6 62