Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 22 results for: Student Services Elk Grove Center Facilities & Operations
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Larsen Amber Maintenance / Operations Clerk Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7124 larsena@crc.losrios.edu
Lopez-Alvarez Irma Instructional Assistant, Elk Grove Center Elk Grove Center (916) 525-4318 lopez-i@crc.losrios.edu
Lorge Sean Groundskeeper Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7253 lorges@crc.losrios.edu
Miyagi Christy Clerk II, Assessment / Student Access Center Counseling & Student Services, Student Services (916) 691-7031 miyagic@crc.losrios.edu
Nishizaki-Ngo Jennifer Student Support Specialist Student Services & Enrollment Management, Student Services (916) 691-7268 nishizj@crc.losrios.edu
Raines Chris Director, Administrative Services Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7251 rainesc@crc.losrios.edu
Rocha-Fernandez Yulissa Student Personnel Assistant - Success Coach Student Services (916) 691-7085 rocha-y@crc.losrios.edu
Stevenson Trevor Receiving Clerk Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7318 stevenj@crc.losrios.edu
Vue Choua Student Support Specialist Student Services (916) 691-7357 vuec@crc.losrios.edu
Walker Ken SPA, Veterans Services Student Services & Enrollment Management, Student Services (916) 691-7422 walkerk@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!