Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 30 results for: Kinesiology & Athletics Administration Student Services & Enrollment Management
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ramirez Joann Interim Dean, Student Services and Enrollment Management Student Services & Enrollment Management, Outreach (916) 691-7112 ramirej2@crc.losrios.edu
Reber Raquel SPA, TRIO Upward Bound Student Services & Enrollment Management, Outreach (916) 691-7014 reberr@crc.losrios.edu
Robinson April Student Services SPA, Elk Grove Center Administration (916) 525-4308 robinska@crc.losrios.edu
Rodriguez Mario Alejandro TRIO SSS/TRIO STEM Specialist Student Services & Enrollment Management, TRIO SSS/TRIO STEM RodrigM2@crc.losrios.edu
Santiago Derrick Graphic Designer Administration (916) 691-7115 santiad2@crc.losrios.edu
Scott Traci Outreach Specialist, Career Education Student Services & Enrollment Management, Outreach (916) 691-7012 scottt@crc.losrios.edu
Tena Theresa Vice President Administration Administration (916) 691-7252 Theresa.Tena@crc.losrios.edu
Walker Ken SPA, Veterans Services Student Services & Enrollment Management, Student Services (916) 691-7422 walkerk@crc.losrios.edu
West Kristie Communications & Public Information Officer Administration (916) 691-7199 westk@crc.losrios.edu
Wong Queenie Administrative Assistant II Administration, Office of Instruction (916) 691-7329 wongs@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!