Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 78 results for: College Store Economic & Workforce Development Automotive, Construction & Design Technology Health & Human Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Neary Jason Athletic Attendant Health & Human Services, Kinesiology (916) 691-7377 nearyj@crc.losrios.edu
Nodine Danielle Course Materials Manager College Store (916) 689-3643 ext. 4 nodined@losrios.edu
Noel Brian Automotive Technology Professor, Ford ASSET Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Automotive (916) 691-7287 noelb@crc.losrios.edu
Ogilvie Sheila Adjunct Faculty Health & Human Services Sheila.Ogilvie@losrios.edu
Pena Elizabeth Athletic Trainer Health & Human Services, Kinesiology (916) 691-7970 penae@crc.losrios.edu
Pereira Michael Automotive Technology Professor, Ford ASSET Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Automotive (916) 691-7177 pereirm@crc.losrios.edu
Piner Matthew Adjunct Architecture Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Architecture (916) 444-7115 pinerm@crc.losrios.edu
Plasencia Cesar Women’s Soccer Coach / Kinesiology Professor Health & Human Services, Kinesiology (916) 691-7578 plasenc@crc.losrios.edu
Preble Ron Men’s Soccer Coach / Kinesiology Professor Health & Human Services, Kinesiology (916) 691-7208 prebler@crc.losrios.edu
Pregliasco Collin Dean, Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics; Athletic Director Health & Human Services, Kinesiology (916) 691-7367 preglic@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!