Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adame Ryan Adjunct Theatre Arts Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts adamer@crc.losrios.edu
Adams Julie Adjunct Business Professor Business & Computer Science, Business adamsj2@crc.losrios.edu
Ahmadi Abbas Adjunct Computer Information Science Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science ahmadia@crc.losrios.edu
Alino Vera Chemistry Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Chemistry (916) 691-7044 vera.alino@crc.losrios.edu
Almaraz Ruben Adjunct Chemistry Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Chemistry AlmaraR@crc.losrios.edu
Aly Mohamed Adjunct Biology Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Biology (916) 691-7204 Mohamed.Aly@crc.losrios.edu
Amini Behrooz Adjunct Accounting Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting aminib@crc.losrios.edu
Anderson Eric Engineering Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Engineering (916) 691-7394 anderse@crc.losrios.edu
Aptekar Rachel Adjunct Biology Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Biology (916) 691-7204 AptekaR@crc.losrios.edu
Babka Cary Adjunct TA/FMS Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts (916) 691-7170 babkac@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!