Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 54 results for: College Store College Police Arts, Media & Entertainment Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Fitz Gibbon Linda Adjunct Art Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Art fitzgil@crc.losrios.edu
Flynn Martin Theatre Arts Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts (916) 691-7838 flynnm@crc.losrios.edu
Fortin Cheri Theatre Arts Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts (916) 691-7583 fortinc@crc.losrios.edu
Fulk David Theatre Technician Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts (916) 691-7138 fulkd@crc.losrios.edu
Gilbert Scott Adjunct Theatre Arts Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts (916) 691-7170 gilbers@crc.losrios.edu
Green-Clark Michelle Adjunct Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre and Dance Arts (916) 525-7537 green-m@crc.losrios.edu
Gulati Rubina Journalism Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Journalism (916) 691-7630 gulatir@crc.losrios.edu
Homan Steve Adjunct Music Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Music (916) 691-7170 homans@crc.losrios.edu
Houck Ron Adjunct Art Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Art (916) 691-7170 houckr@crc.losrios.edu
Hover-Smoot Katy Adjunct Art History Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Art History hover-k@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!