Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 56 results for: College Store College Police Arts, Media & Entertainment College Police Financial Aid
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adame Ryan Adjunct Theatre Arts Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts adamer@crc.losrios.edu
Alvarado Janet Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 691-7277 alvaraj@crc.losrios.edu
Ayoubi Sadia Clerk I Financial Aid (916) 691-7325 ayoubis@crc.losrios.edu
Babka Cary Adjunct TA/FMS Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts (916) 691-7170 babkac@crc.losrios.edu
Beebe Lisa Music Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Music beebel@crc.losrios.edu
Brady Angela Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (916) 691-7450 bradya@crc.losrios.edu
Chatigny Kimberlee Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 691-7256 chatigk@crc.losrios.edu
Connelly Jodi Adjunct Art Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Art connelj@crc.losrios.edu
Dartez Gail Adjunct Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts and Dance (916) 691-7170 dartezg@crc.losrios.edu
Davenport Carly Adjunct RTVF Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, RTVF (916) 691-7170 davenpc@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!