Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 44 results for: College Store College Police Admissions & Records Counseling
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Lindsey William (Nick) Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 lindsew@crc.losrios.edu
Madden William Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 maddenw@crc.losrios.edu
Mapeso Ray Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7139 mapesor@crc.losrios.edu
Melo Aselia Valadez Interim Director, TRIO SSS-SOAR/SSS-STEM Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 meloa@crc.losrios.edu
Mendoza Erica Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 mendoze@crc.losrios.edu
Miranda Yolanda Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 mirandy@crc.losrios.edu
Morgan-Mejia Patricia Interim Evaluator II Admissions & Records (916) 691-7595 morganp@crc.losrios.edu
Nelson Jacquelynn Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 nelsonj2@crc.losrios.edu
Neves Megan Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7665 nevesm@crc.losrios.edu
Nodine Danielle Course Materials Manager College Store (916) 689-3643 ext. 4 nodined@losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!