Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 35 results for: College Store Child Development Center Automotive, Construction & Design Technology Computer Lab Grounds
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Carlson Drew Automotive Technology Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Automotive Technology (916) 691-7638 carlsow@crc.losrios.edu
Castillo David Adjunct Building Inspection Technology Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology castild@crc.losrios.edu
Clark Jeri Child Development Center Teacher Child Development Center (916) 691-7380 clarkj@crc.losrios.edu
Cody Michael Head Groundskeeper Grounds (916) 691-7253 codyma@crc.losrios.edu
Connally Ryan Construction Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Construction (916) 691-7353 connalr@crc.losrios.edu
Diller Shane Adjunct Building Inspection Technology Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Building Inspection Technology (916) 691-7200 dillers@crc.losrios.edu
Eads Roy Adjunct Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Building Inspection Technology eadsr@crc.losrios.edu
Ellis LEED AP Jason Architecture Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Architecture (916) 691-7237 ellisj2@crc.losrios.edu
Fisk Cory Construction Management Technology Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Construction Management Technology (916) 691-7180 fiskc@crc.losrios.edu
Geiger Steve Adjunct Construction Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Construction (916) 691-7200 geigers@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!