Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 92 results for: College Store Kinesiology & Athletics Administration Social & Behavioral Sciences Child Development Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Doyle Laurel Early Childhood Education/FCS Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Early Childhood Education, Family and Consumer Science doylel@crc.losrios.edu
DuBray Daniel Communication Studies Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Communication Studies (916) 691-7493 dubrayd@crc.losrios.edu
Edman Jeanne Psychology Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Psychology (916) 691-7501 edmanj@crc.losrios.edu
Edmonds Jason Adjunct Anthropology Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Anthropology edmondj@crc.losrios.edu
Evoy Angela Adjunct Professor, Anthropology Social & Behavioral Sciences, Anthropology evoya@crc.losrios.edu
Foreman Alaric Adjunct Communications Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Communication Studies (916) 691-7142 foremaa2@crc.losrios.edu
Fortunato Monique Adjunct Anthropology Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Anthropology fortunm@crc.losrios.edu
Frazee James Psychology Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Psychology (916) 691-7538 frazeej@crc.losrios.edu
Gager Tamatha Adjunct Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Psychology gagert@crc.losrios.edu
George Nyenbeku Sociology Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Sociology (916) 691-7536 georgen@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!