Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 96 results for: College Store Kinesiology & Athletics Administration Counseling Health & Human Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Harris Jonathan Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 harrisj@crc.losrios.edu
Henkens Robert Adjunct Fire Tech Professor Health & Human Services, Fire Technology (916) 691-7200 henkenr@crc.losrios.edu
Hernandez M. Victoria Adjunct Health Information Technology Professor Health & Human Services, Health Information Technology (916) 691-7200 hernanm@crc.losrios.edu
Hikmatjo MD RDMS RVT Dr. Faisal A. Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Director/Professor Health & Human Services, Diagnostic Medical Sonography (916) 691-7345 hikmatf@crc.losrios.edu
Hubbard Kris Interim Dean, Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources; Health and Human Services Health & Human Services, Fire Technology Coordinator (916) 691-7769 hubbark@crc.losrios.edu
Inoue Faye Adjunct Allied Health Professor Health & Human Services, Allied Health (916) 691-7200 inouef@crc.losrios.edu
James Jonathan Men's Head Basketball Coach Health & Human Services, Kinesiology (916) 691-7648 jamesj@crc.losrios.edu
Jones Jenny Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 jonesj2@crc.losrios.edu
Jones Kristin Adjunct Professor, Diagnostic Medical Sonography Health & Human Services, Diagnostic Medical Sonography jonesk@crc.losrios.edu
Jones-Thomas Brandy Human Services Professor Health & Human Services, Human Services (916) 691-7587 jones-b@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!