Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 51 results for: College Store Kinesiology & Athletics Administration Counseling Elk Grove Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Esty Juana Counselor / Articulation Officer Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7307 estyj@crc.losrios.edu
Gacilan Gilbert Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 gacilag@crc.losrios.edu
Green Charlene Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 greenc@crc.losrios.edu
Hamilton Scott Counselor / Learning Disabilities Specialist Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7446 hamilts@crc.losrios.edu
Harris Jonathan Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 harrisj@crc.losrios.edu
Jones Jenny Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 jonesj2@crc.losrios.edu
Kagan Alexander Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7189 kagana@crc.losrios.edu
Larsen Rachel Administrative Assistant III, President's Office Administration (916) 691-7321 larsenr@crc.losrios.edu
Lawlor Michael Associate Vice President of Instruction and Student Learning Administration (916) 691-7205 lawlorm@crc.losrios.edu
Lindsey William (Nick) Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 lindsew@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!