Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alino Vera Chemistry Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Chemistry (916) 691-7044 vera.alino@crc.losrios.edu
Almaraz Ruben Adjunct Chemistry Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Chemistry AlmaraR@crc.losrios.edu
Aly Mohamed Adjunct Biology Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Biology (916) 691-7204 Mohamed.Aly@crc.losrios.edu
Amini Banafsheh Dean, Science and Engineering Science, Math & Engineering, Science (916) 691-7029 AminiB2@crc.losrios.edu
Anderson Eric Engineering Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Engineering (916) 691-7394 anderse@crc.losrios.edu
Aptekar Rachel Adjunct Biology Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Biology (916) 691-7204 AptekaR@crc.losrios.edu
Awad Veneece Program Director, Pharmacy Technology Health & Human Services, Pharmacy Technology (916) 691-7534 awadv@crc.losrios.edu
Baca Jorge Mathematics Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Mathematics (916) 691-7590 bacaj@crc.losrios.edu
Barkley Michelle College Nurse Health Services, Nurse (916) 691-7767 barklem@crc.losrios.edu
Bass Charles Adjunct Chemistry Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Chemistry (916) 691-7204 Charles.Bass@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!