Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Dunne Vanessa Adjunct Biology Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Biology (916) 691-7204 DunneV@crc.losrios.edu
Eads Roy Adjunct Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Building Inspection Technology eadsr@crc.losrios.edu
Effiong Rosemary Adjunct Chemistry Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Chemistry (916) 691-7204 EffionR@crc.losrios.edu
Elliott Julie Administrative Assistant, Science, Math & Engineering Science, Math & Engineering (916) 691-7204 elliotj@crc.losrios.edu
Ellis LEED AP Jason Architecture Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Architecture (916) 691-7237 ellisj2@crc.losrios.edu
Emetarom Chitoh Chemistry Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Chemistry (916) 691-7369 emetarc@crc.losrios.edu
Fisk Cory Construction Management Technology Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Construction Management Technology (916) 691-7180 fiskc@crc.losrios.edu
Fouad Kimberly Assistant Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Biology (916) 691-7080 fouadk@crc.losrios.edu
Fowler Elmira Adjunct Mathematics Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Mathematics (916) 691-7204 FowlerE@crc.losrios.edu
Gardner Noah Biology Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Biology (916) 691-7118 gardnen@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!