Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 110 results for: College Store Health Services Automotive, Construction & Design Technology Counseling Arts, Media & Entertainment
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Erickson Kurt Music Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Music (916) 691-7542 ericksk@crc.losrios.edu
Esty Juana Counselor / Articulation Officer Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7307 estyj@crc.losrios.edu
Felkner Patty Photography Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Photography (916) 691-7113 felknep@crc.losrios.edu
Fisk Cory Construction Management Technology Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Construction Management Technology (916) 691-7180 fiskc@crc.losrios.edu
Fitz Gibbon Linda Adjunct Art Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Art fitzgil@crc.losrios.edu
Flynn Martin Theatre Arts Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts (916) 691-7838 flynnm@crc.losrios.edu
Fortin Cheri Theatre Arts Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts (916) 691-7583 fortinc@crc.losrios.edu
Fulk David Theatre Technician Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts (916) 691-7138 fulkd@crc.losrios.edu
Gacilan Gilbert Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 gacilag@crc.losrios.edu
Geiger Steve Adjunct Construction Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Construction (916) 691-7200 geigers@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!