Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Mico Don Head Baseball Coach Health & Human Services, Kinesiology (916) 691-7367 micod@crc.losrios.edu
Mishra Ashu Dean, Automotive, Construction and Design Technology/Elk Grove Center Automotive, Construction & Design Technology mishraa@losrios.edu
Mojica Edward Architectural Design Technology Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Architectural Design Technology (916) 691-7121 mojicae@crc.losrios.edu
Murillo Shirley Instructional Assistant, Student Support, Health & Human Services Health & Human Services (916) 691-7647 murills@crc.losrios.edu
Nahlen Kari Volleyball Coach / Kinesiology Professor Health & Human Services, Kinesiology (916) 691-7608 postk@crc.losrios.edu
Neary Jason Athletic Attendant Health & Human Services, Kinesiology (916) 691-7377 nearyj@crc.losrios.edu
Nodine Danielle Course Materials Manager College Store (916) 689-3643 ext. 4 nodined@losrios.edu
Noel Brian Automotive Technology Professor, Ford ASSET Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Automotive (916) 691-7287 noelb@crc.losrios.edu
Ogilvie Sheila Adjunct Faculty Health & Human Services Sheila.Ogilvie@losrios.edu
Pena Elizabeth Athletic Trainer Health & Human Services, Kinesiology (916) 691-7970 penae@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!