Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Diller Shane Adjunct Building Inspection Technology Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Building Inspection Technology (916) 691-7200 dillers@crc.losrios.edu
Donovan Geri Adjunct Art Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Art (916) 691-7170 donovag@crc.losrios.edu
Eads Roy Adjunct Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Building Inspection Technology eadsr@crc.losrios.edu
Ellis LEED AP Jason Architecture Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Architecture (916) 691-7237 ellisj2@crc.losrios.edu
Erickson Kurt Music Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Music (916) 691-7542 ericksk@crc.losrios.edu
Felkner Patty Photography Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Photography (916) 691-7113 felknep@crc.losrios.edu
Fisk Cory Construction Management Technology Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Construction Management Technology (916) 691-7180 fiskc@crc.losrios.edu
Fitz Gibbon Linda Adjunct Art Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Art fitzgil@crc.losrios.edu
Flynn Martin Theatre Arts Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts (916) 691-7838 flynnm@crc.losrios.edu
Fortin Cheri Theatre Arts Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts (916) 691-7583 fortinc@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!