Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adame Ryan Adjunct Theatre Arts Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts adamer@crc.losrios.edu
Adams Julie Adjunct Business Professor Business & Computer Science, Business adamsj2@crc.losrios.edu
Aguirre Maria SPA, Admissions & Records Admissions & Records (916) 691-7388 aguirrm@crc.losrios.edu
Ahmadi Abbas Adjunct Computer Information Science Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science ahmadia@crc.losrios.edu
Akutagawa Glenn Print Services Operator II Facilities & Operations, Print Services (916) 691-7317 akutagg@crc.losrios.edu
Amini Behrooz Adjunct Accounting Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting aminib@crc.losrios.edu
Andrews Richard Admissions & Records Supervisor Admissions & Records (916) 691-7423 andrewr@crc.losrios.edu
Babka Cary Adjunct TA/FMS Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts (916) 691-7170 babkac@crc.losrios.edu
Beebe Lisa Music Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Music beebel@crc.losrios.edu
Benjamin Dawn Groundskeeper Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7253 benjamd@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!