Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 63 results for: College Store College Police Arts, Media & Entertainment Student Services & Enrollment Management
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Emiru Tadael Associate Vice President of Student Services Student Services & Enrollment Management (916) 691-7913 emirut@crc.losrios.edu
Erickson Kurt Music Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Music (916) 691-7542 ericksk@crc.losrios.edu
Felkner Patty Photography Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Photography (916) 691-7113 felknep@crc.losrios.edu
Fitz Gibbon Linda Adjunct Art Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Art fitzgil@crc.losrios.edu
Flynn Martin Theatre Arts Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts (916) 691-7838 flynnm@crc.losrios.edu
Fortin Cheri Theatre Arts Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts (916) 691-7583 fortinc@crc.losrios.edu
Fulk David Theatre Technician Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts (916) 691-7138 fulkd@crc.losrios.edu
Gilbert Scott Adjunct Theatre Arts Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts (916) 691-7170 gilbers@crc.losrios.edu
Green-Clark Michelle Adjunct Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre and Dance Arts (916) 525-7537 green-m@crc.losrios.edu
Gulati Rubina Journalism Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Journalism (916) 691-7630 gulatir@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!