Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 181 results for: College Store College Police Arts, Media & Entertainment Social & Behavioral Sciences Business & Computer Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ford Matthew Adjunct Computer Information Science Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science fordm2@crc.losrios.edu
Foreman Alaric Adjunct Communications Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Communication Studies (916) 691-7142 foremaa2@crc.losrios.edu
Fortin Cheri Theatre Arts Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts (916) 691-7583 fortinc@crc.losrios.edu
Fortunato Monique Adjunct Anthropology Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Anthropology fortunm@crc.losrios.edu
Frazee James Psychology Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Psychology (916) 691-7538 frazeej@crc.losrios.edu
Fulk David Theatre Technician Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts (916) 691-7138 fulkd@crc.losrios.edu
Gager Tamatha Adjunct Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Psychology gagert@crc.losrios.edu
Gale Mark Adjunct Accounting Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting galem@crc.losrios.edu
Geissler PhD Markus Computer Information Science Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 691-7239 geisslm@crc.losrios.edu
George Nyenbeku Sociology Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Sociology (916) 691-7536 georgen@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!