Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 171 results for: College Store Child Development Center Counseling English & Language Studies Business & Computer Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Do Minh ESL / Vietnamese Professor English & Language Studies, ESL (916) 691-7213 dom@crc.losrios.edu
Doan Anna Counselor, EOPS Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7481 doana@crc.losrios.edu
Duffy Marjorie Computer Information Science Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 691-7661 duffym@crc.losrios.edu
Edwards Ea Counselor Counseling (916) 691-7456 edwarde@crc.losrios.edu
Emmerling Heidi English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7109 emmerlh@crc.losrios.edu
Estes Dr Rebecca Adjunct Assistant Professor English & Language Studies, Foreign Languages (Spanish) (916) 691-7740 EstesR@crc.losrios.edu
Esty Juana Counselor / Articulation Officer Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7307 estyj@crc.losrios.edu
Evans Debra Adjunct Computer Information Science Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science evansd@crc.losrios.edu
Fagin Eddie Economics Professor Business & Computer Science, Economics (916) 691-7304 fagine@crc.losrios.edu
Falloon Matthew Adjunct English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7359 falloom@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!