Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 132 results for: College Store Child Development Center Counseling Arts, Media & Entertainment Health & Human Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adame Ryan Adjunct Theatre Arts Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts adamer@crc.losrios.edu
Aldredge Teresa Umoja Diop Scholars Counselor/Coordinator Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7368 aldredt@crc.losrios.edu
Avalos Amy Career Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7663 avalosa@crc.losrios.edu
Awad Veneece Program Director, Pharmacy Technology Health & Human Services, Pharmacy Technology (916) 691-7534 awadv@crc.losrios.edu
Babka Cary Adjunct TA/FMS Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre Arts (916) 691-7170 babkac@crc.losrios.edu
Beebe Lisa Music Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Music beebel@crc.losrios.edu
Bijan Bijan Medical Advisor, Diagnostic Medical Sonography Health & Human Services, Diagnostic Medical Sonography (916) 691-7345 hikmatf@crc.losrios.edu
Bloomfield Tony Kinesiology Professor Health & Human Services, Kinesiology (916) 691-7397 bloomft@crc.losrios.edu
BoarerPitchford Julie Adjunct Nutrition Professor Health & Human Services, Nutrition and Foods (916) 691-7200 boarerj@crc.losrios.edu
Borth Kristen Program Director, HIT Professor Health & Human Services, Health Information Technology (916) 691-7452 borthk@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!