Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 43 results for: College Store Child Development Center Automotive, Construction & Design Technology Financial Aid College Store
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
McCollum John Adjunct Automotive Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Automotive (916) 691-7200 mccollj@crc.losrios.edu
Mishra Ashu Dean, Automotive, Construction and Design Technology/Elk Grove Center Automotive, Construction & Design Technology mishraa@losrios.edu
Mojica Edward Architectural Design Technology Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Architectural Design Technology (916) 691-7121 mojicae@crc.losrios.edu
Nodine Danielle Course Materials Manager College Store (916) 689-3643 ext. 4 nodined@losrios.edu
Noel Brian Automotive Technology Professor, Ford ASSET Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Automotive (916) 691-7287 noelb@crc.losrios.edu
Patrick Jennifer Supervisor, Child Development Center Child Development Center, Computer Information Science (916) 691-7238 patricj@crc.losrios.edu
Pereira Michael Automotive Technology Professor, Ford ASSET Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Automotive (916) 691-7177 pereirm@crc.losrios.edu
Perez Maria Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 691-7558 perezm@crc.losrios.edu
Phillips Eugene Automotive Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Automotive (916) 691-7209 PhilliE@crc.losrios.edu
Piner Matthew Adjunct Architecture Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Architecture (916) 444-7115 pinerm@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!