Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 54 results for: College Store Child Development Center Art History Library & Technology Services Arts, Media & Entertainment
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Houck Ron Adjunct Art Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Art (916) 691-7170 houckr@crc.losrios.edu
Hover-Smoot Katy Adjunct Art History Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Art History hover-k@crc.losrios.edu
Hull John Adjunct RTVF Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, RTVF (916) 691-7170 hullj@crc.losrios.edu
Kang Mun RTVF Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, RTVF (916) 691-7022 kangm@crc.losrios.edu
Kiesner Maxwell Music Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Music kiesnem@crc.losrios.edu
Lautamo Mikko Adjunct Art Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment lautamm@crc.losrios.edu
Lyons Kristine Adjunct Ceramics Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Art (916) 691-7170 lyonsk@crc.losrios.edu
Mayo Kathryn Photography Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Photography (916) 691-7783 mayok@crc.losrios.edu
McCarthy Patti Adjunct RTVF Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, RTVF (916) 691-7170 mccartp@crc.losrios.edu
Neuharth Raymond Instructional Assistant, Photography Lab Arts, Media & Entertainment, Photography (916) 691-7402 neuharr@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!