Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: College Store Admissions & Records Elk Grove Center Elk Grove Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aguirre Maria SPA, Admissions & Records Admissions & Records (916) 691-7388 aguirrm@crc.losrios.edu
Andrews Richard Admissions & Records Supervisor Admissions & Records (916) 691-7423 andrewr@crc.losrios.edu
Clark Tiffany Educational Center Supervisor, Elk Grove Center Elk Grove Center (916) 525-4343 tiffany.clark@crc.losrios.edu
Gomez Esmeralda A&R Clerk III, Elk Grove Center Admissions & Records (916) 525-4302 gomeze@crc.losrios.edu
Holden Ebonie Student Personnel Assistant Admissions & Records (916) 691-7388 holdene@crc.losrios.edu
Kearney Michael Evaluator/Degree Auditor Admissions & Records (916) 691-7837 kearnem@crc.losrios.edu
Lemus Miguel Evaluator II, Admissions Admissions & Records (916) 691-7414 lemusm@crc.losrios.edu
Lopez-Alvarez Irma Instructional Assistant, Elk Grove Center Elk Grove Center (916) 525-4318 lopez-i@crc.losrios.edu
Morgan-Mejia Patricia Interim Evaluator II Admissions & Records (916) 691-7595 morganp@crc.losrios.edu
Nodine Danielle Course Materials Manager College Store (916) 689-3643 ext. 4 nodined@losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!