Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 111 results for: Child Development Center Student Services Health Services Library & Technology Services English & Language Studies
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abeid Trang English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7373 abeidt@crc.losrios.edu
Adkins-Pogue Andi Librarian Library & Technology Services, Library (916) 691-7904 adkinsa@crc.losrios.edu
Aguayo Alejandra Instructional Assistant, ESL / Foreign Language Lab English & Language Studies, ESL (916) 691-7327 aguayoa@crc.losrios.edu
Aguilar Gilbert Clerk II, Tutoring Library & Technology Services, Tutoring (916) 691-7069 aguilag@crc.losrios.edu
Ahearn Thomas Adjunct, English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7359 ahearnt@crc.losrios.edu
Alfaro Jose English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7011 alfaroj@crc.losrios.edu
Alop Iris Adjunct English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7359 alopi@crc.losrios.edu
Bachinsky Serge Media Systems Resources Technician Library & Technology Services, Media Services (916) 691-7120 bachins@crc.losrios.edu
Bachinsky Vasiliy Media Systems and Resources Technician Library & Technology Services (916) 691-7120 bachinv@crc.losrios.edu
Barkley Michelle College Nurse Health Services, Nurse (916) 691-7767 barklem@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!