Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 32 results for: Child Development Center Student Services Elk Grove Center Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Flynn DVM Katherine Adjunct Vet Tech Professor Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Veterinary Technology (916) 691-7200 flynnk@crc.losrios.edu
Fox-Sailor Denise Clerk III, Health & Natural Resources Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Health & Natural Resources (916) 691-7200 foxsaim@crc.losrios.edu
Frigm Michael Culinary Arts Management Professor Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Culinary Arts (916) 691-7020 frigmm@crc.losrios.edu
Gutierrez Vanesa Teacher, Child Development Center Child Development Center (916) 691-7380 gutierv@crc.losrios.edu
Howe Dawn Adjunct Animal Science Professor Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Animal Science (916) 691-7200 howed@crc.losrios.edu
Impinna DVM Christopher Adjunct Veterinary Technology Professor Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Veterinary Technology (916) 691-7200 impinnc@crc.losrios.edu
Lewis Howard Agriculture Professor Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Agriculture (916) 691-7614 lewish@crc.losrios.edu
Lopez-Alvarez Irma Instructional Assistant, Elk Grove Center Elk Grove Center (916) 525-4318 lopez-i@crc.losrios.edu
Minamide Jerry Instructional Assistant, Nutrition / Culinary Arts Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Culinary Arts (916) 691-7005 minamij@crc.losrios.edu
Miyagi Christy Clerk II, Assessment / Student Access Center Counseling & Student Services, Student Services (916) 691-7031 miyagic@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!