Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldredge Teresa Umoja Diop Scholars Counselor/Coordinator Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7368 aldredt@crc.losrios.edu
Alino Vera Chemistry Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Chemistry (916) 691-7044 vera.alino@crc.losrios.edu
Almaraz Ruben Adjunct Chemistry Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Chemistry AlmaraR@crc.losrios.edu
Aly Mohamed Adjunct Biology Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Biology (916) 691-7204 Mohamed.Aly@crc.losrios.edu
Anderson Eric Engineering Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Engineering (916) 691-7394 anderse@crc.losrios.edu
Andrews Dave Horticulture Professor Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Horticulture (916) 691-7551 andrewd@crc.losrios.edu
Aptekar Rachel Adjunct Biology Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Biology (916) 691-7204 AptekaR@crc.losrios.edu
Atkins DVM Andrea Program Director, Veterinary Technology Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Veterinary Technology (916) 691-7236 atkinsa@crc.losrios.edu
Avalos Amy Career Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7663 avalosa@crc.losrios.edu
Baca Jorge Mathematics Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Mathematics (916) 691-7590 bacaj@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!