Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ellis LEED AP Jason Architecture Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Architecture (916) 691-7237 ellisj2@crc.losrios.edu
Emiru Tadael Associate Vice President of Student Services Student Services & Enrollment Management (916) 691-7913 emirut@crc.losrios.edu
Fisk Cory Construction Management Technology Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Construction Management Technology (916) 691-7180 fiskc@crc.losrios.edu
Fuller PhD RD Serena Adjunct Nutrition Professor Health & Human Services, Nutrition and Foods (916) 691-7200 fullers@crc.losrios.edu
Geiger Steve Adjunct Construction Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Construction (916) 691-7200 geigers@crc.losrios.edu
Griffith Timothy Adjunct Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Building Inspection Technology griffit@crc.losrios.edu
Gryffin Pete Adjunct Allied Health Professor Health & Human Services, Allied Health (916) 691-7200 gryffip@crc.losrios.edu
Gunther Minet Kinesiology Professor Health & Human Services, Kinesiology (916) 691-7283 gunthem@crc.losrios.edu
Gutierrez Vanesa Teacher, Child Development Center Child Development Center (916) 691-7380 gutierv@crc.losrios.edu
Haas Richard Adjunct Fire Tech Professor Health & Human Services, Fire Technology (916) 691-7200 haasr@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!