Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 66 results for: Child Development Center Student Services Administration Financial Aid Counseling
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Soriano Paolo Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7526 sorianp@crc.losrios.edu
Tang Skyeler Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 tangs@crc.losrios.edu
Tarver Destiny Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 691-7201 tarverd@crc.losrios.edu
Tena Theresa Vice President Administration Administration (916) 691-7252 Theresa.Tena@crc.losrios.edu
Thomas Andree Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 thomasa@crc.losrios.edu
Torres Jessica Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 torresj@crc.losrios.edu
Torres Christopher Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7527 torresc2@crc.losrios.edu
Vega Anthony Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 691-7278 vegaa@crc.losrios.edu
Vue Choua Student Support Specialist Student Services (916) 691-7357 vuec@crc.losrios.edu
Walker Ken SPA, Veterans Services Student Services & Enrollment Management, Student Services (916) 691-7422 walkerk@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!